• Thank you for all your help and advice. I would recommend you to anyone needing a good solicitor
  • Professional and friendly service!
  • Always most helpful, knowledgeable and understanding. Very pleasant and efficient
  • Thank you very much for all of the work that you have done, delighted with the speed with which matters were concluded
Services
People
News and Events
Other
Blogs

#MTWalksForCharity Challenge!

  • Posted

Following government advice in regards to social distancing, many traditional fundraising events have been cancelled. Despite this, we think we should still support the causes we care about. And a virtual walk is a fun, safe, and active way to do so!

Fifteen members of the Martin Tolhurst team have signed up to take part in a Charity Virtual Walk this October (1st-31st October) to raise money for ellenor, North Kent Mind and The Hygiene Bank. These charities provide amazing support services to our local communities.

- ellenor: their mission is to lead and coordinate the best-personalized care for all ages, sharing their expertise to ensure that all families facing terminal illness get the right support in the best place possible, enabling them to make the most of the time they have;

- North Kent Mind: they provide advice and support to empower anyone experiencing a mental health problem. They won't give up until everyone experiencing a mental health problem gets support and respect.

- The Hygiene Bank: when someone can't afford to maintain basic personal hygiene, this can have dramatic consequences on one's self-esteem, access to work and place in society. The Hygiene Bank collects and distributes all hygiene products for both men and women and children.

                                       

Below are the links to our online crowdfunding pages:

Richard Carter in Ashford – https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/richard-carter-mtwalksforcharity

Ilaria Giurini in Ashford – https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/ilaria-giurini-mtwalksforcharity

Jake Eldridge in Ashford - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/jake-eldridge-mtwalksforcharity

Dawn Beasley in Ashford - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/dawn-beasley-mtwalksforcharity

Gemma Larkin in Ashford - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/gemma-larkin-mtwalksforcharity

Kevin Denny in Medway - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/kevin-denny-mtwalksforcharity

Ken Amakye in Medway – https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/ken-amakye-mtwalksforcharity

Sarah Begley in Gravesend – https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/sarah-begley-mtwalksforcharity

Simon Franklin in Gravesend - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/simon-franklin-mtwalksforcharity

Mark Price in Sittingbourne – https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/mark-price-mtwalksforcharity

Leah Chambers in Sittingbourne – https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/leah-chambers-mtwalksforcharity

Laura West in Longfield – https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/laura-west-mtwalksforcharity

Sam Harvey in Longfield - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/sam-harvey-mtwalksforcharity

Emma Howse in Longfield - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/emma-howse-mtwalksforcharity

Monikar Cheema in Longfield - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/monikar-cheema-mtwalksforcharity

 

Donating through CrowdFunder is simple, fast and totally secure.

Make it happen, support our team and donate for a change!

Comments